We Have a Song to Sing

  1. Ice Fishing (Stream)
  2. Uncle Joe (Stream)
  3. Earth Doctors
  4. Central School
  5. I'm an Old Cowhand
  6. Song for the Summer
  7. Dino, Dino, Dinosaurs
  8. Rock 'n Roll Medley
  9. Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
  10. Cat & Dog Song
  11. A Little Nice Place Called Armstrong
  12. Black Fly Song
  13. Friendship Song
  14. You Better Like Snow
  15. The Sun is a Big Star
  16. Nangons, Nangons

About the Album

We Have a Song to Sing, released in 1993, features songs Rodney has co-written during his workshops with students from various Northern Ontario schools. The album features both original compositions and some old favourites, ranging in styles from Rock & Roll to Folk and Country with songs in 4 languages - English, French, Spanish and Ojibway.

Children and Families everywhere will love this positive and uplifting album - which definitely has that 'play it again' quality.

Purchase Album

Shipping Prices

By Mail:

To order a CD by mail send a check or money order of $20.00 to:

Rodney Brown Music/Starsilk Records
347 Pearl Street
Thunder Bay ON, Canada
P7B 1E9