Merry Christmas to You

  1. Jingle Bells (Stream)
  2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town/Up on the Housetop (Stream)
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. Merry Christmas to You
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Rudolf the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  7. Must Be Santa
  8. Twelve Days of Christmas
  9. There was a Little Baby
  10. Christmas Star
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  12. Fosty the Snowman
  13. Feliz Navidad

About the Album

Merry Christmas to You, released in 1998, is a wonderful collection of Rodney's favourite Christmas songs.

Featuring 12 traditional songs and 1 original composition (title track, "Merry Christmas to You") Rodney's distinct style and flair has been added to Christmas songs both old and new to make this album one to be enjoyed by people of all ages for years to come.

Purchase Album

Shipping Prices

By Mail:

To order a CD by mail send a check or money order of $20.00 to:

Rodney Brown Music/Starsilk Records
347 Pearl Street
Thunder Bay ON, Canada
P7B 1E9